Posted in: Workouts / Goal Setting

Just need a litte motivation, that I will reach my goal even if i cant see results rn ^^

Hey guys.

On the last post you were so helpfull and I am so glad I actually asked for help and motivation here. So I am doing it again :).

I am doing 1h - 1,5 h of exercise per day (6 times a week), I am doing a bit more strength training then cardio, focusing my legs, abs and arms.

https://www.fitnessblender.com/videos/hiit-cardio-and-butt-and-thigh-workout-hiit-and-strength

https://www.fitnessblender.com/videos/fat-blasting-total-body-strength-and-toning-workout

https://www.fitnessblender.com/videos/functional-upper-body-workout-for-strength-and-coordination

These are workouts I am doing with a maximum of 5kg per hand and 12kg total (for squats etc). I started lifting weights 1,5 weeks ago so I think I will get better at lifting more heavy with time. After these 30-50min workouts I do one of their 10min workouts focusing on a body part that I havent trained the last day. I also do one of their 1000kcal challenge one time a week.

I am eating very healthy, a lot of protein and multiple meals a day. I eating 1900kcal a day, but when I am on my period or after I did a 1000kcal challenge I eat more (2000-2200kcal). Of course I am drinking enought water (2-4l a day, not sparkly water).

So I really want to achive a muskular figure. I already have very good curves but I think a toned butt and slight abs are quite sexy. I don't want to get ripped or jacked or anything. Muscular and healthy is my goal and I already feel so much better with doing 1hr exercise nearly everday before university.