Spiralling out of control, help

Hello everyone,

I've been following this community for a while now, but I never actively took part because I don't have anything insightful to say (I was mentally preparing my « Thank you FB » thread, but now is definitely not the time, as you can guess from the title) ; also, I'm French, so sorry beforehand about the mistakes.

Before I get to the point, I just want you all to know that you are wonderful people, always ready to help ; I've been watching this from afar and I'm in awe, really.

ANYWAY.

I'm in deep trouble right now. I think my eating disorders are coming back and I don't know what to do. I'm so afraid to gain weight, and yet I feel like this is out of my control.

For a bit of background :

I'm a 27 year old girl, I'm a speech therapist in my own practice and I hate every second of my job (I'm currently taking a course to become a web content writer, but I'm kind of trapped by my practice's social contributions and I'm afraid I'll never be able to quit speech therapy, so it's a stressful situation). I'm not a people person, so yeah, my job is a daily torture haha.

(I wish I could earn a living from music, but that's another story.)

I've always struggled with depression and anxiety and tried to see a few therapists without any success. I also have a history of being destructive to my body (eating disorders, self harm, failed liposuccion).

I thought I had successfully conquered my bulimia when I managed to survive on vegetables, oatmeal, chicken breast and zero fat cottage cheese for four years (2011-2015). During this time, I didn't exercise at all because I was afraid of muscles, and my legs, which I desperately wanted to be thin, were naturally muscular already (if anyone wants quads, take mine, please).

I know it was stupid ^^