COPING GRACEFULLY WITH STRESSFULL CHANGES

Hello everyone! I hope you are all doing good 😊 I need some advice and encouragement, like some times in the past 😁 Recently, 3 weeks before, I moved from Greece to Germany. Things are not like I was imagining them, because I spent a lot of time waiting in Greece before I came here and I lost my momentum. Now that I 've come, I 've lost myself completely. My stress is consuming me. I had lessons for several months and I was very good at learning the language (I didn't know a single word before and it was the only language I always sweared how much I disliked, sorry GermansπŸ™ˆ) and I grew to like it, especially seeing how good I 'm doing and learning about the culture and everything.. Now when someone speaks to me, I forget everything, literally, my mind just stops working, I might not even remember my name at that moment πŸ˜‚ I feel completely out of place, although my creativity is back, thanks to the nature around me and I started drawing again and knitting. The house we are currently renting doesn't give us an address so I can't register to work and we are living from my savings that are coming to an end and my boyfriend's salary. He is working with a greek company so he is fine. But I feel completely lost. I bought a yoga mat and push myself to work out again in order to find my old, confident self, I did yoga yesterday which helped a bit.. It doesn't help that the house is a bit far from the nearest village, so I 'm basically alone in a forest (seriously there are a few houses and other tenants here in the house but I rarely see anyone, I am almost always the only human walking here). Anyway, my question got long again πŸ˜… if anyone has tips to offer, for coping in a graceful manner during this really big change, it is really, really welcome. I feel really frustrated and weak at the moment and being alone almost all day doesn't help. If I discuss this with my family, they just say what I should and shouldn't have don