So I checked out the new “Achievements” feature and within 5 minutes, I have at least 90 notifications for me to read. What?!
Once I’ve read a notification, I usually delete unless it’s from Kelli or Daniel or one of my FB “buddies.” I’d say 90% of these have been deleted by me already, but many deleted ones are back.
What’s up? I don’t want to mess with anything, so guess I’ll sit tight until I hear from the FB Tech Guru Team.