9 leaves of wisdom swept away by freezing winds

Hi everyone ! Hope you're all doing well.

Well, I've been working out for something like 9 years on and off, with Fitness Blenders and other channels. I built my own experience, made mistakes went down, poped back up just to go down again, recorded some success, known many failures and, over the years, started (just started, I'm a bit slow) to understand some things that might come handy for some of you. 9 leaves of wisdom that can apply well beyond workouts, and that I have to remember myself regularly. so here's what I wanted to share with you. (Don't expect something crazy that will blow your mind either, just common stuff that we all should think about).

Today's song : Stress by Jim's Big Ego https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGQmmDEDYiI

1/ Everyone is a beginner.