Erica's workout complete for August 11th. (Day 2 of FB Reach.)

Workouts planned this week: 4

Workouts rescheduled/removed this week: 0

Workouts completed this week: 2

How I feel in general today:

I feel okay, even though my morning started with a little extra sleeping. I got out of bed as planned, washed my face, brushed my teeth and all those little things that help to wake me up. But I was still feeling sleepy (maybe because I managed to wake up in the middle of a dream and was kind of out of it) and my stomach was hurting a little bit too, so I decided that going back to bed was okay. I feel better now, and even though I did sleep longer I'm happy to say that I studied for about 30 minutes today after I'd taken a long shower that helped wake me up more and spent time with God. It felt good to study again, and I'm even looking forward to continuing tomorrow. It's really interesting. In fact, studying as little as I did today makes me realize that I really do want to take time for this after all, so I hope I do.

How my body feels today:

My body feels okay again now. I'm a little bit hungry, though, and I know perhaps I shouldn't go into a workout that way but it's not anything high intensive and I plan to order a yummy meal not too long after the workout. So I should be fine, right?

What workout/s did I do:

Day 2 of FB Reach:

Warm up cardio for 5 minutes (2/5).

Butt and thigh Pilates workout for 15 minutes (3/5).

Light toning and stretching for 11 minutes (2/5).

31 minutes of working out total.

How did it go: