HKS (Healthy, Kind, Support) Accountibility Group June 29

Hey there Blender Peeps!

My first time doing the thread. Oh! Is it weird that I'm excited to do this? Because I am. 😁 Apologizes for not having a picture to share. I don't really have anything interesting to post. Don't worry though hopefully within my week I'll have at least one. So how are you all? I hope you all are well and continuing to stay safe right now.

Well anyway the quote of the day and it's a deep one "Remember anyone can love you when the sun is shining. In the storm is where you learn who truly cares about you." Not sure who made this quote but if you ask me it's true. We all meet so many people in life who claim they want to be your friend, who say they like you, who say they'll be there for you but when you actually need them most? They disappear. They want nothing to do with you. It's reallt interesting because after I graduated high school 4 years ago that's when I discovered who my real friends are. Who will be there through thick and thin. Just remember to do the same for them.