Purchased programs deleted

2

Hi Kelli and Daniel,

I logged into my account this afternoon to continue with a FB abs program I was working through. I have purchased FB Fit 30 and FB Fit as well as your first FB Booty program. When I logged into my account, all of the programs I had purchased were deleted. I would like to continue with my abs program, but I don't want to re-purchase all of those programs. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Laura