Non- Scale victory! Heavier but slimmer!!

First of all, I am sorry about the poor quality of pics, I don't know why my phone has decided to take such crap photos, considering it's a Samsung S9... but, there we go.

I will tell you a story on how scale and what we see in the mirror can be deceiving haha!

Long short story: I have been working out on an off with FitnessBlender for about 4 years. I always have been a size M-L to the jeans and S- M to the top. During the summer, I have been my heaviest, tho... at 53 kg (116 lbs) for 153 cm/ 5'0 in height. However, Thanks to workout I was able to fit in size M for jeans and size S- XS for tops.

In November I started FB fit. I have been working out 5 weeks staright, being super disciplined, then, I had to change my work schedule to night shifts and the nightmare started. I was feeling a zombie, I couldn't workout anymore because I was literally tired, My sleep went from 8 hours to 10 hours, X mas holdiays were coming and everything was a mess. I took an almost 3 weeks break and then I came back to workout in January. I continued the FB fit program, but I was working out for 3 days, then 2 days off, then again, working out 2 days and then 3 days off. I realised I couldn't workout 5 days in a row because I didn't have the energy, but I decided to NOT let a week pass without, at least, a single workout. And I managed to do it, the worst week in January had only 2 workouts and those were low impact for beginners hahaha :)). I still have a week and a half of FB Fit left, but now I take it easy with 30 minute workouts.

I forgot to say about my diet. My diet sucked, I ate a lot of shit (pardon my french) aka burgers, pasta, lots of carbs, bread, feeling hungry all the time, drinking impressive amounts of energy drinks.